Gary Tailor -Fine tailored dress shirts, custom suits & custom clothing

Gary, The new shirts are the best I have ever had. Thank you for your help!
1-800-514-0637 Menu

Travel Schedule

Meet Our Master Tailor S. Gary In Person

Gary and his experienced associates tour the U.S. throughout the year and would willingly meet you personally to help you with your needs. From pinstripe variations to the vest/no vest dilemma to the right type of pocket, from business wear to formal wear to perhaps uniform, we do it all – for every occasion for every person.

If you would like to make an appointment in one of the following cities, click on a date or city to email us. If there are no dates scheduled in your area, click here to be added to our mailing list for future visits to your city or call 1-800-514-0637.

Please click here for other dates and locations in an area near you.

Texas

Dates Location Contact
Mar 4 Mon ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 5 Tue ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 6 Wed ( 10AM - 2PM)
Austin Marriott North
2600 La Frontera Blvd
Austin (Round Rock) , TX 78681
S. Gary
1-800-514-0637
Mar 7 Thu ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 8 Fri ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 9 Sat ( 10AM - 2PM)
Holiday Inn Town Lake
1-35 and Town Lake
Austin , TX 78701
S. Gary
1-800-514-0637
Mar 12 Tue ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 13 Wed ( 10AM - 2PM)
Crowne Plaza Hotel
1111 N E Loop 410
San Antonio , TX 78209
S. Gary
1-800-514-0637
Mar 14 Thu ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 15 Fri ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 16 Sat ( 10AM - 1PM)
Holiday Inn Suites
5309 West Loop 250 North
Midland , TX 79707
S. Gary
1-800-514-0637
Mar 21 Thu ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 22 Fri ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 23 Sat ( 10AM - 2PM)
The Westin Oaks
5011 Westheimer
Houston , TX 77056
S. Gary
1-800-514-0637
Mar 28 Thu ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 29 Fri ( 10AM - 8PM)
Mar 30 Sat ( 10AM - 2PM)
LaQuinta Suites
4900 Bryant Irvine Road at I-20
Fort Worth , TX 76132
S. Gary
1-800-514-0637
Mar 31 Sun ( 10AM - 8PM)
Apr 1 Mon ( 10AM - 8PM)
Apr 2 Tue ( 10AM - 8PM)
The Westin Park Central
12720 Merit Drive
Dallas , TX 75251
S. Gary
1-800-514-0637
Email us for future dates. Holiday Inn
5247 S General Burce Drive
Temple , TX 78705
S. Gary
1-800-514-0637
Email us for future dates. Quality Inn
4002 S Cedar Street
Pecos , TX 79772
S. Gary
1-800-514-0637
Click on a date or city to make an appointment.

Please click here for other dates and locations in an area near you.

 

 

Get the Latest News

Click here to sign up for our newsletter so you always know what's going on at GaryTailor.com.

Please click here for other dates and locations in an area near you.